Microsoft Logo AWS Logo AvePoint Logo Acronis Logo Dropbox Logo Adobe Logo Google Logo Cisco Logo IBM Logo

Produktkategorien

Security Solutions

Schützen Sie vertrauliche Daten, gewährleisten Sie Geschäftskontinuität, setzen Sie Auflagen konsistent um und sicheren Sie kritische Systeme ab. Sicherheitssoftware umfasst verschlüsselte Cloud-Technologien, Endpunktschutz, E-Mail-Verschlüsselung, Vorbeugung von Datenverlust, sichere Dateiweitergabe und Compliance-Themen.

AvePoint Logo Bam Boom Cloud Logo Bitdefender Logo Checkpoint Logo Cisco Logo Digicert Logo Eset Logo Fortinet Logo IBM Logo Ingram logo Itsmine Logo Kaspersky Logo McAfee Logo Microsoft Logo Mimecast Logo Perimeter 81 Logo Proofpoint Logo RMail Logo CSAT Logo Syncdog Logo Trendmicro Logo Zerospam Logo Vkey Logo Acronis Logo Alert Logic logo Avast business logo Balbix logo Duo logo IBM maas360 logo Sophos logo

Lösungen für Cloud-Infrastruktur

Steigern Sie die Geschäftsagilität, um Kosten zu senken, Risiken und Ressourcenanforderungen zu minimieren, während Sie von stärkeren Erträgen, besserer Unterstützung, Verlässlichkeit und betrieblicher Effizienz profitieren Infrastruktur-Software umfasst Cloud-Lösungen für IT, Plattformen für Cloud Computing, Anwendungsentwicklung, Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), Hosting, Migrationsservices und Entwicklertools. Hinzu kommen Speicher, Netzwerkanwendungen, Datenbankmanagement, virtuelle Maschinen, VPNs und dedizierte Bare Metal- und virtuelle Server.

AWS Logo Google Cloud Logo IBM Cloud Logo Ingram logo Microsoft Azure Logo Nerdio Logo Redhat Logo Centurylink logo Cloudcheckr logo Cloudvelox logo Desktopready logo Dincloud logo HP enterprise logo Netenrich logo Processfusion logo Spectrum logo Vmware logo Vultr logo

Business-Anwendungen

Streamline business processes. Improve organizational workflows and efficiencies. Drive project deliverables. Business software includes cloud solutions for IT, document management, productivity, and virtualization tools. It also consists of business automation, business data insights, legal technology, accounting software, construction, and architectural design solutions.

Adobe Logo Apptivo Logo Autodesk Logo AvePoint Logo Blockdrive Logo CloudBlue Logo CoreView Logo DocuSign Logo Freshbooks Logo Hellosign Logo IBM Logo Microsoft Logo YOne Vuex Logo Microsoft 365 Logo Pickit Logo RSign Logo Serviceaide Logo TeamViewer Logo TekStack Logo WittyParrot Logo Wrike Logo Agiliron logo Backflipt logo Blueink logo Colligo logo Formsonfire logo Paris Tech logo Salesforce Essentials logo SignNow logo Zoominfo logo

Kommunikation und Collaboration

Ermöglichen Sie es Ihren Teams, effektiver und sicherer zusammenzuarbeiten, und beseitigen Sie geographische Einschränkungen. Kommunikations- und Collaboration-Software umfasst beliebte Lösungen wie Microsoft Office 365 sowie Cloud-Lösungen für IT, geschäftliche Telefonsysteme, Faxanwendungen, Instant Messagging, Software für Dokumentenmanagement, sichere Dateiweitergabe, Technologien für E-Mail-Hosting, Online-Meetings, Webinare und Präsentationstools.

Blizztv Logo Axcient logo Airtame Logo Dropbox Logo Doforms Logo Sippio Logo Evernote Logo Google Workspace Logo Letsignit Logo Microsoft 365 Logo Netelligent Logo Nomadesk Logo Sanebox Logo Efax Logo Webex Logo 8x8 logo Bluip logo Broadsoft Business logo Chrome logo Google Cloud Logo Goto logo Imeet logo Microsoft Logo Mitel logo Netfortris logo Polycom logo Ringcentral logo Univoip logo

Datensicherung und Notfallwiederherstellung

Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist von größter Wichtigkeit. Ein umfassender Plan für Sicherung und Disaster Recovery sollte verlässliche, effiziente tägliche Backups wichtiger Informationen enthlaten sowie einen klaren Plan zur Wiederherstellung dieser Informationen. Lösungen für Sicherung und Disaster Recovery umfassen Technologien für Geschäftskontinuität sowie Tools zur Archivierung und Absicherung. Es handelt sich sowohl um On-Premise- wie auch um hybride Lösungen für Cloud-E-Mails, Systeme, Server, Geräte und Rechenzentren.

Acronis Logo Arcserve Logo AvePoint Logo Dropsuite Logo Metallic Logo Storage Guardian Logo Vault America Logo Veritas Logo Lyve Mobile logo Cirrus logo Livevault logo Probax logo SP logo

Professional Services, Management und Schulungen

Sorgen Sie für zeitnahen, agilen und effektiven Kunden-Support auf globaler Ebene. Beschleunigen Sie die technische Entwicklung, Migration, Onboarding und den Einsatz von Tools durch die Nutzer. Software für Cloud Enablement umfasst Cloud-Lösungen für IT, ITaaS, Professional Services und technischen Support. Auch zu dieser Kategorie gehören Tools für Identitätsmanagement und -synchronisierung, Active Directory, Exchange-Synchronisierung, Abrechnungs- und Rechnungsintegration sowie Endbenutzer-Anfragen.

APC Logo AvePoint Logo Bittitan logo Corent logo IBM Logo Avast Business logo Interguard logo Autotask logo Livevhd logo

Digitale Lösungen

Leiten Sie Online-Traffic effektiver auf Ihre Unternehmens-Website. Nutzen Sie mehrere Techniken für Online-Marketing, etwa in Form einer Website oder eines Online-Shops sowie Tools für Fotobearbeitung, Blogs, Social Media, bezahlte Suchen, Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) und Pay-per-Click (PPC), um mit Ihren Kunden zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort zu interagieren.

Adamai Logo Deluxe Logo Vendasta Logo Yola Logo

Lösungen für Managed Service Provider (MSPs)

Profitieren Sie von neuen Workflows für Ihre Produktivität. Schneller zum Umsatz und bessere Service Delivery mit diesen cloud-verwalteten Services speziell für MSPs.

Cloudamize Logo Nops Logo

Skalieren Sie Ihr Geschäft mit dem Cloud Marketplace

Microsoft logo AWS logo Avepoint logo Acronis logo Dropbox logo Adobe logo Google logo Cisco logo IBM logo

Scale your business partnering with Cloud Marketplace


Portfolio categories

Security solutions

Safeguard sensitive data, ensure business continuity, achieve legal and regulatory compliance, and protect critical business systems with cloud security applications. Security software includes encrypted cloud solutions, website security, endpoint protection, email encryption, data loss prevention, secure file sharing and compliance.

Avepoint logo Bam Boom Cloud logo Bitdefender logo Checkpoint logo Cisco logo Digicert logo Eset logo Fortinet logo IBM logo Ingram logo Itsmine logo Kaspersky logo Mcafee logo Microsoft logo Mimecast logo Perimeter 81 logo Proofpoint logo RMail logo CSAT logo Syncdog logo Trendmicro logo Zerospam logo Vkey logo Acronis logo Alert Logic logo Avast business logo Balbix logo Duo logo IBM maas360 logo Sophos logo

Cloud Infrastructure Solutions

Increase business agility to reduce costs, risk, and resource demands while delivering stronger revenue, support, reliability, and operational efficiency. Infrastructure software includes cloud solutions for IT, cloud computing platforms, application development, infrastructure as a service (IaaS), hosting, migration services and developer tools. It also consists of storage, network appliances, database management, virtual machines, VPNs, and dedicated bare metal and virtual servers.

AWS logo Google Cloud logo IBM Cloud logo Ingram logo Microsoft Azure logo Nerdio logo Redhat logo Centurylink logo Cloudcheckr logo Cloudvelox logo Desktopready logo Dincloud logo HP enterprise logo Netenrich logo Processfusion logo Spectrum logo Vmware logo Vultr logo

Business Applications

Streamline business processes. Improve organizational workflows and efficiencies. Drive project deliverables. Business software includes cloud solutions for IT, document management, productivity, and virtualization tools. It also consists of business automation, business data insights, legal technology, accounting software, construction, and architectural design solutions.

Adobe logo Apptivo logo Autodesk logo Avepoint logo Blockdrive logo CloudBlue logo CoreView logo Docusign logo Freshbooks logo Hellosign logo IBM logo Microsoft logo One Vuex logo Microsoft 365 logo Pickit logo Rsign logo Serviceaide logo Teamviewer logo TekStack logo Wittyparrot logo Wrike logo Agiliron logo Backflipt logo Blueink logo Colligo logo Formsonfire logo Paris Tech logo Salesforce Essentials logo SignNow logo Zoominfo logo

Communications and Collaboration

Empower teams to work together more effectively and securely while removing geographic limitations. Communication and collaboration software include popular solutions like Microsoft Office 365 as well as cloud solutions for IT, business phone systems, fax applications, instant messaging, document management software, secure file sharing, hosted exchange email, online meetings, webinar, and presentation tools.

Blizztv logo Axcient logo Airtame logo Dropbox logo Doforms logo Sippio logo Evernote logo Google Workspace logo Letsignit logo Microsoft 365 logo Netelligent logo Nomadesk logo Sanebox logo Efax logo Webex logo 8x8 logo Bluip logo Broadsoft Business logo Chrome logo Google Cloud logo Goto logo Imeet logo Microsoft logo Mitel logo Netfortris logo Polycom logo Ringcentral logo Univoip logo

Backup and Disaster Recovery

Protecting your data is very important. A comprehensive backup and disaster recovery (BDR) plan should include reliable, efficient, and daily backup of essential information, and a clear plan for recovering that information. Backup and disaster recovery solutions involve business continuity, archiving and secure access tools. They also include on-premises or hybrid solutions for cloud email, systems, servers, devices, and data centers.

Acronis logo Arcserve logo Avepoint logo Dropsuite logo Metallic logo Storage Guardian logo Vault America logo Veritas logo Lyve Mobile logo Cirrus logo Livevault logo Probax logo SP logo

Professional Services, Management and Training

Deliver timely, responsive, and effective global customer support. Accelerate technical development, migration, onboarding, and user adoption. Cloud enablement software includes cloud solutions for IT, ITaaS, professional services, and technical support. It also comprises tools for identity management, identity synchronizers, active directory, exchange synchronization, billing and invoicing integration, and end-user requests.

APC logo Avepoint logo Bittitan logo Corent logo IBM logo Avast Business logo Interguard logo Autotask logo Livevhd logo

Digital Solutions

Drive online traffic to your company website. Utilize a range of online marketing techniques, including building a website and online store as well as employing photo editing, blogs, social media, paid search, search engine optimization (SEO), and pay-per-click (PPC) to connect with customers at the right place and at the right time.

Adamai logo Deluxe logo Vendasta logo Yola logo

Managed Service Provider Solutions (MSP)

Connect and create new workflows to enhance productivity. Speed time to revenue and improve service delivery with these cloud-managed services specifically designed for MSPs.

Cloudamize logo Nops logo